Beautylish Lucky Bag 2018

Saturday, December 23, 2017

YAY!!! Beautylish's Lucky Bags are going to live on Tuesday! E-Mail from Nils! If you haven't signed up for Early Access you can still do so. (Note: The link to the bag's page is not live until Tuesday. The early access link is active.)

Lucky Bags go on sale Tuesday, 12/26 and I wanted to share launch details.
LUCKY BAG 2018 LAUNCH TIMES 
12/26 at 9am PST / 12pm EST
PRIORITY EARLY ACCESS (for customers who spent $1000+ in 2017 net of returns)

12/26 at 11am PST / 2pm EST
EARLY ACCESS (all registered for Early Access)
12/26 at 3pm PST / 6pm EST
GENERAL VISITOR ACCESS (if there are any bags that did not sell out by 3pm PST they’ll be opened up to all)

We’ll offer the original Lucky Bag ($75 for $150+ of products) and the Lucky Bag XL ($150 for $350+ of products; only available in the United States). 
Due to challenges with international duties and customs we cannot ship XL Bags overseas. All bags and the items included are final sale. 
This year we’re also trying something new with an assortment of bags containing a few products for darker skin tones. I’m sure we won’t get it exactly right for everyone, but with the feedback from last year we wanted to try our best.

Lastly, please keep in mind Lucky Bags are totally random. You never know what you’ll get and if you’re really lucky your bag may contain extra surprises. Please don't allow another person’s good fortune to steal your joy if you prefer their bag to yours.
We’ll see you on the 26th and best of luck!

Happy Holidays,
Nils
Nils Johnson
Beautylish
nils@beautylish.com

Disclaimer: Affiliate link enclosed.

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Copyright and Fair Use Disclaimer

Information shared on the website (e.g. blog) is written by me based on public information and/or my opinion. Photos taken by me may not be used for commercial purpose but may be used by not-for-profit entities and individuals under the Fair Use clause in the Copyright Act of 1976. If information and/or photos obtained from this website and used elsewhere please provide a link back to this site as the citation.
 
Photos not taken by me and other information are used under the "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." All rights reserved to the respective owners.
 
False copyright claims filed against my website and/or social media channels is not only perjury and is illegal but also punishable by law.
 

Amazon

Amazon

Sephora

Sephora.com, Inc.

Julep