2014 Postal Calendar

5:03 PM





Here's the 2014 Postal Holidays calender. The USPS will not deliver on these days.

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday (observed)
  • Monday, February 17 – Washington’s birthday (observed)
  • Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 1 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 13 – Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 25 – Christmas Day
( Ok, I know the calendar picture has nothing to do with the United States Postal Service however it's a cat calendar. 'Nuff said. :D )

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Affiliate and Referral Disclosures

This blog does contain both affiliate and referral links. For further information on these link types please read my Disclaimers and Disclosures page.

Cool Social