Sugarpill: Black Friday

10:47 PM

http://zadidoll.com/sugarpillaffiliate

Sugarpill Cosmetics Black Friday is known as a "Pink Weekend" and this year the sale is 20% to 50%. Sale starts Thanksgiving night at 8 PM Pacific / 11 PM Eastern and will run through Monday, December 2 at midnight Pacific / 3 AM Eastern on December 2.


You Might Also Like

0 comments

Affiliate and Referral Disclosures

This blog does contain both affiliate and referral links. For further information on these link types please read my Disclaimers and Disclosures page.

Birchbox

Birchbox

Sephora

Sephora.com, Inc.

Cool Social

Julep